Profile Id:    4661
Male -    Unmarried

Click here to contact this member

My Personal Information

Sub Caste
Height 5ft 11in Ft Age 28
Birth Time 3:10AM   Date of Birth 8 - 11 - 1988
Mother Tongue Telugu Birth Place Secunderabad
Physical Status Normal Colour Dark
No of Siblings Total Brother(s): -     Married : -    Total Sister(s) : 1     Married : -
Gothram RECHARLA Uncle Gothram Recharla
Star Chitra / Chitha Paadam 3rd Paadam
Raasi Thula (Libra) Lagnam
Citizenship India Country Living in India
Residing City Hyderabad Resident Status Permanent Resident

My Educational & Professional Information

Education in Detail M.B.B.S
Employed in Not Working
Occupation Doctor
Occupation in detail : General Physician
Property Details No Property
Annual Income Rs 30000PM

Parents Details

Father's Name KOTAPATI DHANANJAYA
Father's Occupation Ex PUBLIC PROSECUTOR
Mother's Name KOTAPATI VIJAYALAKSHMI
Mother's Occupation Assistant Manager

Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 25 To 32   Height : 5 Ft In To 5 Ft 10 In
Looking for : UnMarried        
Physical Status : Normal     Mother Tongue : English,Hindi,Telugu
Religious & Social Background Preference
Religion : -   Kuja Dosham : Don`t Know
Caste : -   Eating Habits : Doesn`t Matter
Education Preference
Education : Any
Religious & Social Background Preference
Citizenship : Any
Country Living in : Any
Residing City : -
Resident Status : Permanent Resident
About My Partner
Looking for a gal from middle class with moderate traditional values , a good partner who wil understand me ,love me, helps me in all aspects, supports me in al d time Same profession would be more preference given. No dowry accepted Looking forward For SC HINDU MALA REDDY BHEMULA (SUB CASTE)